This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.

Close warning


London South Bank 020 7815 7815
Leicester 0116 252 3575 (Admissions Secretary)
UCAS 0871 468 0 468

General Enquiries

James McNish and Angela Townsend
Institute of Physics
76- 78 Portland Place
London W1B 1NT


Course Directors

University of Leicester
Prof. Derek Raine

London South Bank University
Dr Elsa Aristodemou

© Institute of Physics